Clean Heating Program Utility Contacts October 12 2020, 0 Comments

NY-GEO has been working with the leadership of the Clean Heating Joint Management Committee (JMC) to develop an effective line of communication regarding the utility GSHP rebate program.

The JMC urges GSHP stakeholders to feel free to contact the utility program managers below with any questions or concerns regarding your projects in their service territory. Each utility also has hired an implementation firm, and installation contractors should each be assigned an account manager from the utility’s implementation firm.

Please do feel free to reach out to the contacts below or your assigned account manager and please let us know at nygeoinfo@gmail.com if you need any further help with the rebate program. We'd appreciate knowing about both successes and glitches as the program moves forward.

Central Hudson
Ray Cotto, Associate Energy Efficiency Program Manager
Phone: (845) 486-5750
Email: RCotto@cenhud.com

Con Ed
General Inquiries:
Email: CleanHeat@ConEd.com
Residential ASHP: Steven Pak,
Email: paks@coned.com
Residential GSHP: Mark Brescia,
Email: bresciam@coned.com
Multifamily: Caroline Packowski,
Email: PackowskiC@ConEd.com
Small-to-medium Business: Shaun Hoyte,
Email: HoyteS@ConEd.com
Commercial & Industrial: Amaury de la Cruz,
Email: DelacruzA@ConEd.com

National Grid
Jennifer Cross, Senior Program Manager
Phone: (518) 433-5034 or (888) 889-7207
Email: Jennifer.Cross@Nationalgrid.com

National Grid's implementation firm is Rise Engineering
Phone: 888-889-7207
Email: ngridheatpumpny@riseengineering.com

NYSEG/RG&E
Elizabeth Rhoda - Program Manager, Conservation and Load Management
Phone: (585) 771-4866
Email: Elizabeth_rhoda@rge.com

Orange & Rockland
Matthew Siano
Phone: (845) 532-5971
Email: info@OandRresidential.com

Although PSEG LI is not part of the Clean Heating Program, here are their contact numbers:

PSEG Long Island
Residential: Josh Ebner, Home Comfort Program Coordinator
Phone: (631) 479-7582
Email: joshua.ebner@pseg.com

Commercial: Wendy Smith, Lead Energy Consultant
Phone: (516) 497-1354
Email: wendy.smith@pseg.com